PPS INRIA Project-Team πr²

Home · Members · Research · Publications · Students/PhD

Current members

Permanent researchers

  • Homepage Pierre-Louis Curien (CNRS senior research scientist, project leader)
  • Homepage Yves Guiraud (INRIA research scientist)
  • Homepage Hugo Herbelin (INRIA senior research scientist)
  • Homepage Pierre Letouzey (Maître de conférence, Université Paris-Diderot)
  • Homepage Jean-Jacques Lévy (INRIA emeritus senior research scientist)
  • Homepage Yann Régis-Gianas (Maître de conférence, Université Paris-Diderot)
  • Homepage Alexis Saurin (CNRS research scientist)
  • Homepage Matthieu Sozeau (INRIA research scientist)
  • Homepage Frédéric Loulergue (Délégation INRIA)

Administrative staff

  • No homepage Lindsay Polienor

Postdoc and ATER

  • Homepage Eric Finster (Postdoc ANR RECRE)
  • Homepage Marc Lasson (Postdoc INRIA)
  • Homepage Arnaud Spiwack (Postdoc)

PhD Students

  • Homepage Lourdes del Carmen González Huesca
  • No homepage Cyrille Chenavier
  • Homepage Guillaume Claret
  • No homepage Amina Doumane
  • No homepage Thibaut Girka
  • No homepage Maxime Lucas
  • No homepage Étienne Miquey (with Universidad de la República, Montevideo)
  • No homepage Jovana Obradović
  • Homepage Ludovic Patey (with LIAFA)
  • Homepage Pierre-Marie Pédrot

External collaborators

  • Homepage Philippe Malbos (Université Lyon 1)
  • Homepage Paul-André Melliès (CNRS, PPS)
  • Homepage Samuel Mimram (CEA Saclay)
  • Homepage Nicolas Tabareau (INRIA Rennes, Ascola)

Past members and visitors

  • Homepage Xavier Clerc (INRIA engineer, part-time)
  • Homepage Guillaume Munch–Maccagnoni (PhD student)
  • Homepage Zena Ariola (invited professor)
  • Homepage Paul Downen (visiting PhD student)
  • Homepage Matthias Puech (PhD student, with Università di Bologna, and ATER)
  • Homepage Luke Maurer (INRIA internship)
  • Homepage Federico Aschieri (Postdoc INRIA)
  • No homepage Bruno Bernardo (ATER)
  • No homepage François Bobot (Postdoc)
  • No homepage Nicolas Ayache (Postdoc)
  • Homepage Stéphane Glondu (PhD student)
  • Homepage Andreas Abel (invited professor)
  • Homepage Elie Soubiran (PhD student)
  • Homepage Vincent Siles (PhD student)
  • Homepage Danko Iliḱ (PhD student)
  • No homepage Vincent Gross (INRIA Research engineer)
  • Homepage Jeffrey Sarnat (Postdoc INRIA)
  • Homepage Noam Zeilberger (Postdoc FSMP)